HOME
MODEL/PART #
CUSTOMER SERVICE   
 
ROSS CONTROLS® and concern for machine safety... the two go hand in hand. ROSS has been designing and supplying the "industry standards" of safety products for pneumatic energy isolation (LOTO) and control reliable double valves for the metal-forming industry for clutch/brake applications and the general manufacturing sector for decades. Even before Federal and State Occupational Safety and Health Administrations (OSHA) existed, ROSS designed and supplied valves for energy isolation and mechanical press clutch/brake control valves that were later widely recognized as aids to companies for regulatory compliance in non-press applications. These are some of the most safety critical pneumatic valve applications in manufacturing today, and ROSS has been there to help make jobs safer for workers, helping to protect our customers' investments in machinery, and increase productivity.

How can ROSS CONTROLS® help you with machine safety or machine guarding as it has become known?

ROSS in the Press:
 
 
 
 
White Papers:
 
 
 
 
 
Other Links:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Tradeshows:

26TH NATIONAL ROBOT SAFETY CONFERENCE
October 14-16, 2014
Ann Arbor, MI USA
PackExpo Logo

PACK EXPO INTERNATIONAL
November 2-5, 2014
Chicago, IL USA

Pulp and Paper Logo

PULP AND PAPER SAFETY CONFERENCE
June 22-25, 2014
Vinoy Resort, St. Petersburg, Florida USA


AUTOMATION FAIR®
November 19-20, 2014
Anaheim, CA USA


33RD MOTEK INTERNATIONAL TRADE FAIR
November 6-9, 2014
Stuttgart, GERMANY


Associations: Click here to go to Links & Associations

Risk Assessment / Risk Reduction Safety Overview

ROSS' Global Industry Team contacts are:
 
ROSS NORTH AMERICA Eric Cummings, Global Industry Manager
View Eric Cummings' profile on LinkedIn
1-803-622-1161
eric.cummings@rosscontrols.com

Steve Boyette, Global Industry Specialist
View Steve Boyette's profile on LinkedIn
1-706-356-3730
steve.boyette@rosscontrols.com

Dan Henman, VP Sales & Marketing NAO
View Dan Henman's profile on LinkedIn
1-248-764-1802
dan.henman@rosscontrols.com

Doug Racine, Distributor Sales Manager
View Doug Racine's profile on LinkedIn
1-248-764-1811
doug.racine@rosscontrols.com

ROSS SOUTH AMERICA Celso Carciofi, Global Industry Specialist
55-11-4335-2200
vendas@ross-sulamerica.com.br

ROSS U.K. Neil Stanford, Global Industry Specialist
View Neil Stanford's profile on LinkedIn
+44 (0)1543 671495
neil.stanford@rossuk.co.uk

ROSS EUROPA Johannes Hartwig, Global Industry Specialist
49-6103-7597-32
johannes.hartwig@rosseuropa.com

ROSS INDIA Yashpal Setiya, Global Industry Specialist
91-44-26249040
yashpal.setiya@rossindia.net

ROSS ASIA Touru Shirai, Global Industry Specialist
81-42-7787256
mkt@rossasia.com.jp

ROSS CHINA Jin Guoyin (Albert) , Global Industry Specialist
86-21-6915-5551
albert.jin@rosscontrols.com.cn

Automation Fair is a trademark of Rockwell Automation, Inc.

 

Selection of Products
 
 
   
 
   
Education
 
SITE MAP |  TERMS & CONDITIONS |  STANDARD WARRANTY |  CAUTIONS and WARNINGS |  PRIVACY POLICY |  WEBSITE POLICY |  Contact Us
@2011 Ross Controls