HOME
MODEL/PART #
CUSTOMER SERVICE   
 
ROSS CONTROLS® knows the Glass Industry, because knowing your business is our business. With our proven poppet technology and ROSS/FLEX® design capability, ROSS® is a true single source partner.

With our Global Industry Specialists, extensive distributor network and electronic partners we can assume as much responsibility for your project as necessary. Call our Global Glass Team to discuss your individual requirements.

Other Links:
 

Tradeshows:
October 21-24, 2014
Dusseldorf Exhibition Centre
Dusseldorf, Germany

Associations: Click here to go to Links & Associations


ROSS' Global Industry Team contacts are:
 
ROSS NORTH AMERICA Mark Entwistle, Global Industry Manager
mark.entwistle@rosscontrols.com

Greg Culy, Global Industry Specialist
View Greg Culy's profile on LinkedIn
1-248-764-1812
greg.culy@rosscontrols.com

ROSS U.K. Andy Ward, Global Industry Specialist
+44 (0)1543 671495
andy.ward@rossuk.co.uk

ROSS EUROPA Detlef Zimmerling, Global Industry Specialist
49-61-037-5970
detlef.zimmerling@rosseuropa.com

ROSS INDIA Yashpal Setiya, Global Industry Specialist
91-44-26249040
yashpal.setiya@rossindia.net

ROSS SOUTH AMERICA Gilberto DaSilva, Global Industry Specialist
55-11-9122-2705
gilbertoguima@uol.com.br

ROSS ASIA Hiroshi Ota , Global Industry Specialist
81-42-750-5175
eng@rossasia.co.jp

ROSS EAST ASIA Rodney Ng, Global Industry Specialist
65-64-87-4173
rodney@rossasia.co.jp

ROSS CHINA Rong Zhu (Alvin), Global Industry Specialist
86-21-6915-5551
alvin.zhu@rosscontrols.com.cn

 

Selection of Products
 
 
SITE MAP |  TERMS & CONDITIONS |  STANDARD WARRANTY |  CAUTIONS and WARNINGS |  PRIVACY POLICY |  WEBSITE POLICY |  Contact Us
@2011 Ross Controls